Close

EQUIPLAST 2023

CONTACT

If you would like to contact us, you can do so either by telephone or e-mail.

PHONE NUMBER

You can contact us by phone from 8:00 am to 8:00 pm, Monday to Friday, at the Customer Service lines of Fira Barcelona.

93 233 20 00 

EMAIL ADDRESS

THE BEST SALES TEAM AT YOUR SERVICE

Yolanda Gómez

Barcelona Office
Català, Castellano, English
T: (+34) 93 233 3235
M: (+34) 670473980
ygomez@firabarcelona.com

INTERNATIONAL DELEGATIONS

Austria

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
austria@firabarcelona.com

Belgium

Exposervice
Krist’l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken – Bélgica
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

France

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire
F – 75005 París – Francia
Tel. 0033 1 47 07 29 39
Fax. 0033 1 47 07 32 10
france@firabarcelona.com

Germany

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

Ireland

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi – Conchi Perez
Peek House, 20 Eastcheap
London, EC3M 1EB,
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 2077 238416
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Tavor Economic Consultants Ltd
Sergio Vinitsky
Corex House, 10 Zarchin St.
P.O. Box 3030
Raanana 43662 – Israel
Tel. 00972 9 777 68 08
Fax. 00972 9 777 68 05
israel@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Expo Consulting
Marco Barozzi – Elisabetta Zagnoli
Via Brugnoli 8
40122 Bologna – Italia
Tel. 0039 051 649 31 89
Fax. 0039 051 649 32 42
italy@firabarcelona.com

Luxembourg

Exposervice
Krist’l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken – Bélgica
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Expotec
Joâo Aguas- Rita Aguas
Rua da Azinhaga 57
2890-174 Alcochete – Portugal
Tel. 00351 212 348 016
Fax. 00351 212 342 776
portugal@firabarcelona.com

Switzerland

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
switzerland@firabarcelona.com

The Netherlands

Exposervice
Krist’l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken – Belgica
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi – Conchi Perez
Peek House, 20 Eastcheap
London, EC3M 1EB,
United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 2077 238416
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN
EQUIPLAST 2023?